НОВОСТИ

06 Декабря 2018

Competition of composers of Kazakhstan “Altyn Art”: winners are determined

Press release

December 7, 2018 Almaty

Competition of composers of Kazakhstan “Altyn Art”: winners are determined December 7, in the framework of the round table on the topic: "Composer - Performer - Listener: Trinity Today", the winners of the Kazakhstan composers' competition "Altyn Art" were announced. The organizer of the competition is Assel Imae, chairman of the private foundation Art-Mirai. The project was supported by the Akimat of Almaty. General media partner of the competition magazine “L’officiel Kazakhstan”.

The results of the competition were summarized in the framework of the state program of modernization of public consciousness "Rukhani Zhangiru" during the round table on the topic: "Composer - Performer - Listener: Trinity Today" in the conference hall of the Kazakh National Conservatory Kurmangazy.

The purpose of the round table is to discuss topical issues related to the development of the composer art of Kazakhstan, the search for new methods of promoting the creativity of talented composers and creative individuals, recognizing their contribution to the development of the composer art of Kazakhstan and attracting wide public attention to their work.

Asel Imae, Founder, Chairman of the Board:

We are pleased that the project was welcomed by the country. In just two months of the implementation of the contest, we received more than 40 entries from Astana, Almaty, Uralsk, Karaganda, Pavlodar, Semey, Shymkent and Oskemen. First of all, I would like to thank the contestants for the high level of the works presented, this suggests that in our country there are a lot of creative young people, promising composers, performers, talented musicians, also I thank everyone who supported the project and contributed to the development of culture and art of Kazakhstan.”

According to the results of the competition winners are named:

  • Azimbek Dzhambaev, Astana, the composition “Variations” - I place, diploma of the laureate of I degree and gift certificate in the amount of 150 000 tg.

  • Maxim Khlebov, Pavlodar, composition “Dance of Wanderers” - II place, diploma of a laureate of II degree and a gift certificate in the amount of 100 000 tg.

  • Karina Izmailova, Astana, the composition “Allegro” - III place, diploma of the laureate of the III degree and a gift certificate in the amount of 50 000 tg.

Along with this, the works of the winners will be recorded in a professional studio and presented on the website GoldStrings.kz (Golden Fund of Kazakh Academic Music).

We remind you that the main goal of the competition is to identify talented composers and creative personalities, to recognize their contribution to the development of the composing art of Kazakhstan and to attract wide public attention to their work. The competition started on September 01, 2018. The jury consisted of well-known professionals in the field of composing skills and experts: the chairman of the Union of Composers of Kazakhstan B. Kydyrbek, a member of the Union of Composers of Kazakhstan K. Shildebaev, musicologist A. Mukhambetova, composer Sh. Bazarkulova, composer A. Tolukpaev, as well as an independent expert professor B.S. Kozhamkulova. The competition was held in two nominations: “Original work of small form” and “Arrangement of Kazakh song / kuy” for violin / kobyz / viola / cello / double bass stringed instrument.

Reference:

The organizer of the competition is the “Art-Mirai” Private Foundation. Assel IMAE - Founder and Chairman of the Board.

The mission of the Foundation is to create new opportunities for the distribution of Kazakh academic music in the world community.

The purpose of the foundation is the development of the potential of Kazakh academic music and the presentation of a high level of the Kazakh violin school to the whole world through the collected baggage of theoretical and practical material.

For more information contact: 8 701 238 9075, 8 700 545 02 01 or zhainar@mail.ru

 

другие НОВОСТИ

НОВОСТИ

07 Декабря 2018

Конкурс композиторов Казахстана “Алтын Арт”: определены победители

 

Пресс-релиз

07.12.2018г г. Алматы

07 декабря, в рамках круглого стола на тему: «Композитор - Исполнитель – Слушатель: Триединство сегодня», были названы победители конкурса композиторов Казахстана «Алтын Арт». Организатор конкурса - Асель Имае, председатель частного фонда «Арт-Мирай». Проект поддержал Акимат г. Алматы. Генеральный медиа-партнер конкурса журнал “L’officiel Kazakhstan“.

Итоги конкурса были подведены в рамках государственной программы модернизации общественного сознания «Рухани Жаңғыру» в ходе круглого стола на тему: “Композитор - Исполнитель – Слушатель: Триединство сегодня” в конференц-зале Казахской Национальной консерватории им. Курмангазы.

Целью круглого стола является обсуждение актуальных вопросов, связанных с развитием композиторского искусства Казахстана, поискам новых методов пропаганды творчества талантливых композиторов и творческих личностей, признание их вклада в развитие композиторского искусства Казахстана и привлечение к их творчеству широкого общественного внимания.

Асель Имае, учредитель, председатель правления Фонда:

Мы рады, что проект был радушно принят страной. Всего за два месяца реализации конкурса мы получили более 40 конкурсных работ из Астаны, Алматы, Уральска, Караганды, Павлодара, Семея, Шымкента и Оскемена. В первую очередь, хотелось бы поблагодарить конкурсантов за высокий уровень представленных работ, это говорит о том, что в нашей стране много творческой молодежи, перспективных композиторов, исполнителей, талантливых музыкантов, также благодарю всех, кто поддержал проект и внес свой вклад в развитие культуры и искусства Казахстана.”

По итогам конкурса названы победители:

  • Азимбек Джамбаев, г. Астана, композиция «Вариации – Variations» - I место, диплом лауреата I степени и подарочный сертификат на сумму 150 000 тг.

  • Максим Хлебов, г. Павлодар, композиция «Dance of Wanderers» - II место, диплом лауреата II степени и подарочный сертификат на сумму– 100 000 тг.

  • Карина Измаилова, г. Астана, композиция «Аллегро» - III место, диплом лауреата III степени и подарочный сертификат на сумму- 50 000 тг.

Наряду с этим, произведения победителей будут записаны в профессиональной студии и представлены на сайте GoldStrings.kz (Золотой фонд казахской академической музыки).

Напомним, основная цель конкурса - выявление талантливых композиторов и творческих личностей, признание их вклада в развитие композиторского искусства Казахстана и привлечение к их творчеству широкого общественного внимания. Конкурс стартовал в 01 сентября 2018г., составе жюри конкурса были известные профессионалы в сфере композиторского мастерства и эксперты: председатель союза композиторов Казахстана Б. Кыдырбек, член союза композиторов Казахстана К. Шильдебаев, музыковед А. Мухамбетова, композитор Ш. Базаркулова, композитор А. Толукпаев, а также независимый эксперт-профессор Б.С. Кожамкулова. Конкурс проводился по двум номинациям: “Оригинальное произведение малой формы” и “Переложение казахской песни/кюя” для струнно-смычкового инструмента скрипки/кобыза/альта/виолончели/контрабаса.

Справка:

Организатор конкурса Частный Фонд «Арт-Мирай». Асель ИМАЕ - учредитель и председатель правления Фонда.

Миссия Фонда – создавать новые возможности для распространения казахской академической музыки в мировом сообществе.

Цель фонда - развитие потенциала казахской академической музыки и представление высокого уровня казахской скрипичной школы всему миру через собранный багаж теоретического и практического материала

За дополнительной информацией обращаться: 8 701 238 9075, 8 700 545 02 01 или zhainar@mail.ru

 

другие НОВОСТИ