НОВОСТИ

27 Августа 2018

The receipt of applications for participation in the first contest of Kazakhstan composers “Altyn Art” (Altyn Art)was started.

On September 1, 2018, applications for participation in the first contest of Kazakhstan composers “Altyn Art” were launched. The founder of the award is the private fund "Art-Miray". The competition is timed to the Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan. General Media Partner Magazine L'Officiel Kazakhstan. The project was supported by Akimat of Almaty, Radio Classic, Dalatunes.

The main goal of the contest is to identify talented composers and creative personalities, to recognize their contribution to the development of Kazakhstan's compositional art and to attract broad public attention to their work.

The prize is awarded in two nominations:

  1. Original piece of small form for string-bow instrument of violin / kobyz / viola / cello / double bass.

  2. Arrangement of Kazakh song / kyu for string-bow instrument of violin / kobyz / viola / cello / double bass.

Kazakhstan citizens from 15 to 40 years (inclusive) are allowed to take part in the competition - professional composers, as well as students of the Department of Composers' Mastery of Music Colleges and Universities. Works of small form, previously unpublished, not performed.

As part of the jury, the professionals and experts in the field of composer skill: the chairman of the Union of Composers of Kazakhstan B. Kydyrbek, the member of the Union of Composers of Kazakhstan K. Shildebaev, the musicologist A. Mukhambetova, the composer Sh. Bazarkulov, the composer A. Tolukpaev, and the independent expert B. Kozhamkulova.

Acceptance of electronic applications for participation in the competition is open until October 1, 2018 inclusive. Admission of competitive works is open until November 1, 2018 inclusive. The application form and the details of the competition are available on the official website of the contest www.altyn-art.kz. The results of the competition will be announced by December 15, 2018.

Assel Imayo, Founder, Chairman of the Board of the Art-Miray Foundation:

"The laureates of the contest will be awarded with diplomas and monetary prizes. Additionally, all educational institutions that took part in the competition and the curators of the winners are awarded with diplomas. The winning works will be included in the program of concerts devoted to the Independence Day of Kazakhstan, as well as recorded in a professional studio and presented on the website of the gold fund of Kazakh academic music GoldStrings.kz. The peculiarity of the contest is that all participants of the competition will remain unknown until the result is announced. After the registration of the application, each work of the participant will be assigned a unique number. For unbiased refereeing the jury will be given works without the author's name ".

For reference:

Organizer of the contest Private Foundation "Art-Miray". The mission of the Foundation is to create new opportunities for the dissemination of Kazakh academic music in the world community. The objectives of the fund are to improve the methods of teaching Kazakh music in children's music schools and colleges, to preserve and present to the world the best examples of Kazakh academic music and its popularization among the youth of Kazakhstan, the inhabitants of near and far abroad.

Asel Imayo - Master of Arts, founder and chairman of the board of the foundation. Ms. Imayo graduated from the Kazakh National Academy of Music in Astana, in the class of the leading teacher of the Academy, Professor Raisa Musahadzhayeva and the Kazakh National Conservatory named after. Kurmangazy in the class of Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Professor Balym Kozhamkulova. In 2005-2006, she was part of the West Kazakhstan Philharmonic Orchestra under the leadership of the famous Kazakh violin virtuoso Marat Bisengaliev. Since 2007 (from the date of foundation of the company) is headed by Imayo Creation LLP (Imajo Creation). She worked in such metropolitan collectives as the National Opera and Ballet Theater named after K. Baiseitova (orchestra artist, concertmaster of the orchestra), artist of the Variety Symphony Orchestra, MVD Orchestra and the State Academic Philharmonic. Since 2013, and to this day is the first violin of the Almaty Symphony Orchestra under the leadership of Marat Bisengaliev.


For all questions regarding the competition, please contact: +77005450201 Aigul Kasenova, 8 727 328 02 08, info@artmirai.com

другие НОВОСТИ

НОВОСТИ

28 Августа 2018

Cтартовал прием заявок на участие в первом конкурсе композиторов Казахстана «Altyn Art» (Алтын Арт)


                                 

 

Пресс-релиз

Cтартовал прием заявок на участие в первом конкурсе композиторов Казахстана «Altyn Art» (Алтын Арт)

01 сентября 2018 г. стартовал прием заявок на участие в первом конкурсе композиторов Казахстана «Altyn Art». Учредителем премии является частный фонд «Арт-Мирай». Конкурс приурочен ко Дню Независимости Республики Казахстан. Генеральный Медиа партнер Журнал L'Officiel Kazakhstan. Проект поддержали Акимат г. Алматы, Радио Classic, Dalatunes.

Основная цель конкурса - выявление талантливых композиторов и творческих личностей, признание их вклада в развитие композиторского искусства Казахстана и привлечение к их творчеству широкого общественного внимания.

Премия присуждается в двух номинациях:

  1. Оригинальное произведение малой формы для струнно-смычкового инструмента скрипки/кобыза/альта/виолончели/контрабаса.

  2. Переложение казахской песни/кюя для струнно-смычкового инструмента скрипки/кобыза/альта/виолончели/контрабаса.

К участию в конкурсе допускаются граждане Казахстана от 15-ти до 40 лет (включительно) - профессиональные композиторы, а также студенты кафедры композиторского мастерства музыкальных колледжей и ВУЗов. Принимаются произведения малой формы, ранее не публиковавшиеся, не исполнявшиеся.

В составе жюри профессионалы и эксперты в сфере композиторского мастерства: председатель союза композиторов Казахстана Б. Кыдырбек, член союза композиторов Казахстана К. Шильдебаев, музыковед А. Мухамбетова, композитор Ш. Базаркулова, композитор А. Толукпаев, а также независимый эксперт-профессор Б. Кожамкулова.

Прием электронных заявок на участие в конкурсе открыт до 1-го октября 2018 г. включительно. Прием конкурсных работ открыт до 1 ноября 2018 г. включительно. Форма заявки и подробности конкурса доступны на официальном сайте конкурса www.altyn-art.kz. Результаты конкурса будут объявлены до 15 декабря 2018 г.

Асель Имайо, учредитель, председатель правления Фонда «Арт-Мирай»:

«Лауреаты конкурса будут отмечены дипломами и денежными призами. Дополнительно, награждены дипломами будут все учебные заведения, принявшие участие в конкурсе и кураторы студентов – победителей. Произведения-победители будут включены в программу концертов, посвященных Дню Независимости Казахстана, а также записаны в профессиональной студии и представлены на сайте золотого фонда казахской академической музыки GoldStrings.kz. Особенность конкурса в том, что все участники конкурса останутся неизвестными до оглашения результата. После регистрации заявки каждому произведению участника будет присвоен уникальный номер. Для непредвзятого судейства жюри будут переданы работы без указания автора».

Справка:

Организатор конкурса Частный фонд «Арт-Мирай». Миссия фонда – создавать новые возможности для распространения казахской академической музыки в мировом сообществе. Цели фонда – совершенствование методов обучения казахской музыки в детских музыкальных школах и колледжах, сохранение и представление миру лучших образцов казахской академической музыки и ее популяризация среди молодежи Казахстана, жителей ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Асель Имайо - магистр искусствоведения, учредитель и председатель правления фонда. Г-жа Имаё окончила Казахскую национальную академию музыки в Астане в классе ведущего преподавателя Академии, профессора Раисы Мусахаджаевой и Казахскую национальную консерваторию им. Курмангазы в классе заслуженного работника РК, профессора Балым Кожамкуловой. В 2005-2006 годах входила в состав Западно-казахстанского филармонического оркестра под управлением известного казахстанского скрипача-виртуоза Марата Бисенгалиева. С 2007 года (со дня основания компании) возглавляет ТОО Imayo Creation (Имайо Криэйшн). Работала в таких столичных коллективах как Национальный театр оперы и балета имени К. Байсеитовой (артист оркестра, концертмейстер оркестра), артистом Эстрадно-симфонического оркестра, оркестра МВД и Государственной академической филармонии. С 2013 года и по сей день является первой скрипкой Алматинского симфонического оркестра под управлением Марата Бисенгалиева.


По всем вопросам касательно конкурса обращаться по номеру: +77005450201 Айгуль Касенова, 8 727 328 02 08, info@artmirai.com

другие НОВОСТИ